Ziaka’s

 Greek Soccer TV Schedules

 

 

Welcome to Ziaka’s Greek Soccer TV Schedules. The most comprehensive resource for televised games

involving Greek soccer teams. On the web since 1997. Often imitated by others, but never duplicated!

 

 

 

Upcoming games featuring Greek teams scheduled to be televised

 

Schedule is subject to change.

 

Last update: 17-April-2014

 

TBA – To Be Announced

 

 

 

 

23-April-2014

 

AEP Iraklis - Aiginiakos

Football League

Playoffs – Round 4

GREECE

15:30 GR

OTE Sports

Live

 

AO Kassiopi – Fostiras Tavros

Football League

Playoffs – Round 4

GREECE

15:30 GR

OTE Sports

Live

 

Niki Volos – AO Chania

Football League

Playoffs – Round 4

GREECE

18:00 GR

OTE Sports

Live

 

Iraklis Psachnon – Olympiakos Volos

Football League

Playoffs – Round 4

GREECE

18:00 GR

OTE Sports

Live

 

 

26-April-2014

 

P.A.O.K. Thessaloniki – Panathinaikos Athens

Greek Cup – Final

GREECE

20:00 GR

OTE Sport 1

Live

EUROPE

17:00 GMT (UTC)

TBA

Live

CANADA

13:00 EDT, 12:00 CDT, 11:00 MDT, 10:00 PDT

TBA

Live

USA

13:30 EDT, 12:30 CDT, 11:30 MDT, 10:30 PDT

TBA

Live

AUSTRALIA

01:00 AWST, 02:30 ACST, 03:00 AEST

TBA

Live (11-May-14)

 

 

27-April-2014

 

AO Chania - Aiginiakos

Football League

Playoffs – Round 5

GREECE

18:00 GR

OTE Sports

Live

 

Fostiras Tavros – Niki Volos

Football League

Playoffs – Round 5

GREECE

18:00 GR

OTE Sports

Live

 

Olympiakos Volos – AEP Iraklis

Football League

Playoffs – Round 5

GREECE

18:00 GR

OTE Sports

Live

 

Iraklis PSachnon – AO Kassiopi

Football League

Playoffs – Round 5

GREECE

18:00 GR

OTE Sports

Live

 

 

30-April-2014

 

Fostiras Tavros – AO Chania

Football League

Playoffs – Round 6

GREECE

18:00 GR

OTE Sports

Live

 

Aiginiakos – Olympiakos Volos

Football League

Playoffs – Round 6

GREECE

18:00 GR

OTE Sports

Live

 

Niki Volos – Iraklis Psachnon

Football League

Playoffs – Round 6

GREECE

18:00 GR

OTE Sports

Live

 

AEP Iraklis – AO Kassiopi

Football League

Playoffs – Round 6

GREECE

18:00 GR

OTE Sports

Live

 

P.A.O.K. Thessaloniki – Asteras Tripolis

Superleague – Playoffs

Round 1

GREECE

17:00 GR

Novasports

Live

EUROPE

14:00 GMT (UTC)

Novasports (CYP)

Live

CANADA

10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 08:00 MDT, 07:00 PDT

TBA

Live

USA

10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 08:00 MDT, 07:00 PDT

TBA

Live

AUSTRALIA

02:00 AWST, 23:30 ACST, 00:00 AEST

TBA

Live (01-May-14)

 

Atromitos Athens – Panathinaikos Athens

Superleague – Playoffs

Round 1

GREECE

19:15 GR

Novasports

Live

EUROPE

16:15 GMT (UTC)

Novasports (CYP)

Live

CANADA

12:15 EDT, 11:15 CDT, 10:15 MDT, 09:15 PDT

TBA

Live

USA

12:15 EDT, 11:15 CDT, 10:15 MDT, 09:15 PDT

TBA

Live

AUSTRALIA

00:15 AWST, 01:45 ACST, 02:15 AEST

TBA

Live (01-May-14)

 

 

04-May-2014

 

Olympiakos Volos – AO Chania

Football League

Playoffs – Round 7

GREECE

18:00 GR

OTE Sports

Live

 

Iraklis Psachnon – Fostiras Tavros

Football League

Playoffs – Round 7

GREECE

18:00 GR

OTE Sports

Live

 

AO Kassiopi - Aiginiakos

Football League

Playoffs – Round 7

GREECE

18:00 GR

OTE Sports

Live

 

AEP Iraklis – Niki Volos

Football League

Playoffs – Round 7

GREECE

18:00 GR

OTE Sports

Live

 

Asteras Tripolis – Atromitos Athens

Superleague – Playoffs

Round 2

GREECE

18:15 GR

Novasports

Live

EUROPE

15:15 GMT (UTC)

Novasports (CYP)

Live

CANADA

11:15 EDT, 10:15 CDT, 09:15 MDT, 08:15 PDT

TBA

Live

USA

11:15 EDT, 10:15 CDT, 09:15 MDT, 08:15 PDT

TBA

Live

AUSTRALIA

23:15 AWST, 00:45 ACST, 01:15 AEST

TBA

Live (05-May-14)

 

Panathinaikos Athens – P.A.O.K. Thessaloniki

Superleague – Playoffs

Round 2

GREECE

20:30 GR

Novasports

Live

EUROPE

17:30 GMT (UTC)

Novasports (CYP)

Live

CANADA

13:30 EDT, 12:30 CDT, 11:30 MDT, 10:30 PDT

Antenna Satellite

Live

USA

13:30 EDT, 12:30 CDT, 11:30 MDT, 10:30 PDT

Antenna Satellite

Live

AUSTRALIA

01:30 AWST, 03:00 ACST, 03:30 AEST

Antenna Pacific

Live (05-May-14)

 

 

07-May-2014

 

Iraklis PSachnon – AO Chania

Football League

Playoffs – Round 8

GREECE

18:00 GR

OTE Sports

Live

 

Olympiakos Volos – AO Kassiopi

Football League

Playoffs – Round 8

GREECE

18:00 GR

OTE Sports

Live

 

Fostiras Tavros – AEP Iraklis

Football League

Playoffs – Round 8

GREECE

18:00 GR

OTE Sports

Live

 

Aiginiakos – Niki Volos

Football League

Playoffs – Round 8

GREECE

18:00 GR

OTE Sports

Live

 

P.A.O.K. Thessaloniki – Atromitos Athens

Superleague – Playoffs

Round 3

GREECE

18:15 GR

Novasports

Live

EUROPE

15:15 GMT (UTC)

Novasports (CYP)

Live

CANADA

11:15 EDT, 10:15 CDT, 09:15 MDT, 08:15 PDT

TBA

Live

USA

11:15 EDT, 10:15 CDT, 09:15 MDT, 08:15 PDT

TBA

Live

AUSTRALIA

23:15 AWST, 00:45 ACST, 01:15 AEST

TBA

Live (08-May-14)

 

Asteras Tripolis – Panathinaikos Athens

Superleague – Playoffs

Round 3

GREECE

20:30 GR

Novasports

Live

EUROPE

17:30 GMT (UTC)

Novasports (CYP)

Live

CANADA

13:30 EDT, 12:30 CDT, 11:30 MDT, 10:30 PDT

TBA

Live

USA

13:30 EDT, 12:30 CDT, 11:30 MDT, 10:30 PDT

TBA

Live

AUSTRALIA

01:30 AWST, 03:00 ACST, 03:30 AEST

TBA

Live (08-May-14)

 

 

10-May-2014

 

Atromitos Athens – P.A.O.K. Thessaloniki

Superleague – Playoffs

Round 4

GREECE

18:15 GR

Novasports

Live

EUROPE

15:15 GMT (UTC)

Novasports (CYP)

Live

CANADA

11:15 EDT, 10:15 CDT, 09:15 MDT, 08:15 PDT

TBA

Live

USA

11:15 EDT, 10:15 CDT, 09:15 MDT, 08:15 PDT

TBA

Live

AUSTRALIA

23:15 AWST, 00:45 ACST, 01:15 AEST

TBA

Live (11-May-14)

 

Panathinaikos Athens – Asteras tripolis

Superleague – Playoffs

Round 4

GREECE

20:30 GR

Novasports

Live

EUROPE

17:30 GMT (UTC)

Novasports (CYP)

Live

CANADA

13:30 EDT, 12:30 CDT, 11:30 MDT, 10:30 PDT

Antenna Satellite

Live

USA

13:30 EDT, 12:30 CDT, 11:30 MDT, 10:30 PDT

Antenna Satellite

Live

AUSTRALIA

01:30 AWST, 03:00 ACST, 03:30 AEST

Antenna Pacific

Live (11-May-14)

 

 

11-May-2014

 

AO Chania – AO Kassiopi

Football League

Playoffs – Round 9

GREECE

18:00 GR

OTE Sports

Live

 

AEP Iraklis – Iraklis Psachnon

Football League

Playoffs – Round 9

GREECE

18:00 GR

OTE Sports

Live

 

Niki Volos – Olympiakos Volos

Football League

Playoffs – Round 9

GREECE

18:00 GR

OTE Sports

Live

 

Fostiras Tavros - Aiginiakos

Football League

Playoffs – Round 9

GREECE

18:00 GR

OTE Sports

Live

 

 

14-May-2014

 

AEP Iraklis – AO Chania

Football League

Playoffs – Round 10

GREECE

18:00 GR

OTE Sports

Live

 

AO Kassiopi – Niki Volos

Football League

Playoffs – Round 10

GREECE

18:00 GR

OTE Sports

Live

 

Iraklis Psachnon - Aiginiakos

Football League

Playoffs – Round 10

GREECE

18:00 GR

OTE Sports

Live

 

Olympiakos Volos – Fostiras Tavros

Football League

Playoffs – Round 10

GREECE

18:00 GR

OTE Sports

Live

 

Asteras Tripolis – P.A.O.K. Thessaloniki

Superleague – Playoffs

Round 5

GREECE

17:00 GR

Novasports

Live

EUROPE

14:00 GMT (UTC)

Novasports (CYP)

Live

CANADA

10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 08:00 MDT, 07:00 PDT

TBA

Live

USA

10:00 EDT, 09:00 CDT, 08:00 MDT, 07:00 PDT

TBA

Live

AUSTRALIA

02:00 AWST, 23:30 ACST, 00:00 AEST

TBA

Live (15-May-14)

 

Panathinaikos Athens – Atromitos Athens

Superleague – Playoffs

Round 5

GREECE

19:15 GR

Novasports

Live

EUROPE

16:15 GMT (UTC)

Novasports (CYP)

Live

CANADA

12:15 EDT, 11:15 CDT, 10:15 MDT, 09:15 PDT

Antenna Satellite

Live

USA

12:15 EDT, 11:15 CDT, 10:15 MDT, 09:15 PDT

Antenna Satellite

Live

AUSTRALIA

00:15 AWST, 01:45 ACST, 02:15 AEST

Antenna Pacific

Live (15-May-14)

 

 

18-May-2014

 

Atromitos Athens – Asteras tripolis

Superleague – Playoffs

Round 6

GREECE

20:30 GR

Novasports

Live

EUROPE

17:30 GMT (UTC)

Novasports (CYP)

Live

CANADA

13:30 EDT, 12:30 CDT, 11:30 MDT, 10:30 PDT

TBA

Live

USA

13:30 EDT, 12:30 CDT, 11:30 MDT, 10:30 PDT

TBA

Live

AUSTRALIA

01:30 AWST, 03:00 ACST, 03:30 AEST

TBA

Live (19-May-14)

 

P.A.O.K. Thessaloniki – Panathinaikos Athens

Superleague – Playoffs

Round 6

GREECE

20:30 GR

Novasports

Live

EUROPE

17:30 GMT (UTC)

Novasports (CYP)

Live

CANADA

13:30 EDT, 12:30 CDT, 11:30 MDT, 10:30 PDT

TBA

Live

USA

13:30 EDT, 12:30 CDT, 11:30 MDT, 10:30 PDT

TBA

Live

AUSTRALIA

01:30 AWST, 03:00 ACST, 03:30 AEST

TBA

Live (19-May-14)

 

 

20-May-2014

 

AO Chania – Niki Volos

Football League

Playoffs – Round 11

GREECE

18:00 GR

OTE Sports

Live

 

Aiginiakos – AEP Iraklis

Football League

Playoffs – Round 11

GREECE

18:00 GR

OTE Sports

Live

 

Fostiras Tavros – AO Kassiopi

Football League

Playoffs – Round 11

GREECE

18:00 GR

OTE Sports

Live

 

Olympiakos Volos – Iraklis Psachnon

Football League

Playoffs – Round 11

GREECE

18:00 GR

OTE Sports

Live

 

 

24-May-2014

 

Aiginiakos - AO Chania

Football League

Playoffs – Round 12

GREECE

18:00 GR

OTE Sports

Live

 

Niki Volos – Fostiras Tavros

Football League

Playoffs – Round 12

GREECE

18:00 GR

OTE Sports

Live

 

AEP Iraklis – Olympiakos Volos

Football League

Playoffs – Round 12

GREECE

18:00 GR

OTE Sports

Live

 

AO Kassiopi – Iraklis PSachnon

Football League

Playoffs – Round 12

GREECE

18:00 GR

OTE Sports

Live

 

 

28-May-2014

 

AO Chania – Fostiras Tavros

Football League

Playoffs – Round 13

GREECE

18:00 GR

OTE Sports

Live

 

Olympiakos Volos - Aiginiakos

Football League

Playoffs – Round 13

GREECE

18:00 GR

OTE Sports

Live

 

Iraklis PSachnon – Niki Volos

Football League

Playoffs – Round 13

GREECE

18:00 GR

OTE Sports

Live

 

AO Kassiopi – AEP Iraklis

Football League

Playoffs – Round 13

GREECE

18:00 GR

OTE Sports

Live

 

 

31-May-2014

 

Portugal - Greece

National Team

Friendly Game

GREECE

21:30 GR

MEGA Channel

Live

EUROPE

18:30 GMT (UTC)

TBA

Live

CANADA

14:30 EDT, 13:30 CDT, 12:30 MDT, 11:30 PDT

TBA

Live

USA

13:30 EDT, 12:30 CDT, 11:30 MDT, 10:30 PDT

TBA

Live

AUSTRALIA

02:30 AWST, 04:00 ACST, 04:30 AEST

TBA

Live (01-Jun-14)

 

 

01-Jun-2014

 

AO Chania – Olympiakos Volos

Football League

Playoffs – Round 14

GREECE

18:00 GR

OTE Sports

Live

 

Fostiras Tavros – Iraklis Psachnon

Football League

Playoffs – Round 14

GREECE

18:00 GR

OTE Sports

Live

 

Aiginiakos – AO Kassiopi

Football League

Playoffs – Round 14

GREECE

18:00 GR

OTE Sports

Live

 

Niki Volos – AEP Iraklis

Football League

Playoffs – Round 14

GREECE

18:00 GR

OTE Sports

Live

 

 

03-June-2014

 

Greece – Nigeria

National Team

Friendly Game

GREECE

03:00 GR

TBA

Live (04-Jun-14)

EUROPE

00:00 GMT (UTC)

TBA

Live (04-Jun-14)

CANADA

19:00 EDT, 18:00 CDT, 17:00 MDT, 16:00 PDT

TBA

Live

USA

19:00 EDT, 18:00 CDT, 17:00 MDT, 16:00 PDT

TBA

Live

AUSTRALIA

08:00 AWST, 09:30 ACST, 10:00 AEST

TBA

Live (04-Jun-14)

 

 

06-June-2014

 

Greece – Bolivia

National Team

Friendly Game

GREECE

04:00 GR

TBA

Live (07-Jun-14)

EUROPE

01:00 GMT (UTC)

TBA

Live (07-Jun-14)

CANADA

20:00 EDT, 19:00 CDT, 18:00 MDT, 17:00 PDT

TBA

Live

USA

20:00 EDT, 19:00 CDT, 18:00 MDT, 17:00 PDT

TBA

Live

AUSTRALIA

09:00 AWST, 10:30 ACST, 11:00 AEST

TBA

Live (07-Jun-14)

 

 

14-June-2014

 

Greece - Colombia

National Team

World Cup – Group Stage

GREECE

19:00 GR

NERIT

Live

EUROPE

16:00 GMT (UTC)

TBA

Live

CANADA

12:00 EDT, 11:00 CDT, 10:00 MDT, 09:00 PDT

TBA

Live

USA

12:00 EDT, 11:00 CDT, 10:00 MDT, 09:00 PDT

ABC TV

Live

AUSTRALIA

00:00 AWST, 01:30 ACST, 02:00 AEST

TBA

Live (15-Jun-14)

 

 

19-June-2014

 

Greece - Japan

National Team

World Cup – Group Stage

GREECE

01:00 GR

NERIT

Live (20-Jun-14)

EUROPE

22:00 GMT (UTC)

TBA

Live

CANADA

18:00 EDT, 17:00 CDT, 16:00 MDT, 15:00 PDT

TBA

Live

USA

18:00 EDT, 17:00 CDT, 16:00 MDT, 15:00 PDT

ESPN

Live

AUSTRALIA

06:00 AWST, 07:30 ACDT, 08:00 AEST

TBA

Live (20-Jun-14)

 

 

24-June-2014

 

Greece – Ivory Coast

National Team

World Cup – Group Stage

GREECE

23:00 GR

NERIT

Live

EUROPE

20:00 GMT (UTC)

TBA

Live

CANADA

16:00 EDT, 15:00 CDT, 14:00 MDT, 13:00 PDT

TBA

Live

USA

16:00 EDT, 15:00 CDT, 14:00 MDT, 13:00 PDT

ESPN2

Live

AUSTRALIA

04:00 AWST, 05:30 ACDT, 06:00 AEST

TBA

Live (25-Jun-14)

 

 

25-July-2014

 

Olympiakos Piraeus – AC Milan

International Champions Cup

GREECE

02:00 GR

novasports

Live

EUROPE

23:00 GMT (UTC)

Novasports (Cyprus)

Live (24-Jul-14)

CANADA

20:00 EDT, 19:00 CDT, 18:00 MDT, 17:00 PDT

TBA

Live

USA

20:00 EDT, 19:00 CDT, 18:00 MDT, 17:00 PDT

Fox Sports 1

Live (24-Jul-14)

AUSTRALIA

07:00 AWST, 08:30 ACST, 09:00 AEST

TBA

Live

 

 

28-July-2014

 

Olympiakos Piraeus – FC Liverpool

International Champions Cup

GREECE

01:00 GR

novasports

Live

EUROPE

22:00 GMT (UTC)

Novasports (Cyprus)

Live (27-Jul-14)

CANADA

18:00 EDT, 17:00 CDT, 16:00 MDT, 15:00 PDT

TBA

Live

USA

18:00 EDT, 17:00 CDT, 16:00 MDT, 15:00 PDT

Fox Sports 1

Live (27-Jul-14)

AUSTRALIA

06:00 AWST, 07:30 ACST, 08:00 AEST

TBA

Live

 

 

02-August-2014

 

Olympiakos Piraeus – Manchester City FC

International Champions Cup

GREECE

23:00 GR

novasports

Live

EUROPE

20:00 GMT (UTC)

Novasports (Cyprus)

Live

CANADA

16:00 EDT, 15:00 CDT, 14:00 MDT, 13:00 PDT

TBA

Live

USA

16:00 EDT, 15:00 CDT, 14:00 MDT, 13:00 PDT

Fox Sports 2

Live

AUSTRALIA

04:00 AWST, 05:30 ACST, 06:00 AEST

TBA

Live (03-Aug-14)

 

 

07-September-2014

 

Greece - Romania

National Team

EURO 2016 Qualifying

GREECE

21:45 GR

TBA

Live

EUROPE

18:45 GMT (UTC)

TBA

Live

CANADA

14:45 EDT, 13:45 CDT, 12:45 MDT, 11:45 PDT

TBA

Live

USA

14:45 EDT, 13:45 CDT, 12:45 MDT, 11:45 PDT

TBA

Live

AUSTRALIA

02:45 AWST, 04:15 ACST, 04:45 AEST

TBA

Live (08-Sep-14)

 

 

11-October-2014

 

Finland - Greece

National Team

EURO 2016 Qualifying

GREECE

21:45 GR

TBA

Live

EUROPE

18:45 GMT (UTC)

TBA

Live

CANADA

14:45 EDT, 13:45 CDT, 12:45 MDT, 11:45 PDT

TBA

Live

USA

14:45 EDT, 13:45 CDT, 12:45 MDT, 11:45 PDT

TBA

Live

AUSTRALIA

02:45 AWST, 05:15 ACDT, 05:45 AEDT

TBA

Live (12-Oct-14)

 

 

14-October-2014

 

Greece – Northern Ireland

National Team

EURO 2016 Qualifying

GREECE

21:45 GR

TBA

Live

EUROPE

18:45 GMT (UTC)

TBA

Live

CANADA

14:45 EDT, 13:45 CDT, 12:45 MDT, 11:45 PDT

TBA

Live

USA

14:45 EDT, 13:45 CDT, 12:45 MDT, 11:45 PDT

TBA

Live

AUSTRALIA

02:45 AWST, 05:15 ACDT, 05:45 AEDT

TBA

Live (15-Oct-14)

 

 

14-November-2014

 

Greece - Faroe Islands

National Team

EURO 2016 Qualifying

GREECE

21:45 GR

TBA

Live

EUROPE

19:45 GMT (UTC)

TBA

Live

CANADA

14:45 EST, 13:45 CST, 12:45 MST, 11:45 PST

TBA

Live

USA

14:45 EST, 13:45 CST, 12:45 MST, 11:45 PST

TBA

Live

AUSTRALIA

03:45 AWST, 06:15 ACDT, 06:45 AEDT

TBA

Live (15-Nov-14)

 

 

29-March-2015

 

Hungary - Greece

National Team

EURO 2016 Qualifying

GREECE

21:45 GR

TBA

Live

EUROPE

18:45 GMT (UTC)

TBA

Live

CANADA

14:45 EDT, 13:45 CDT, 12:45 MDT, 11:45 PDT

TBA

Live

USA

14:45 EDT, 13:45 CDT, 12:45 MDT, 11:45 PDT

TBA

Live

AUSTRALIA

02:45 AWST, 05:15 ACDT, 05:45 AEDT

TBA

Live (29-Mar-15)

 

 

13-Jun-2015

 

Faroe Islands - Greece

National Team

EURO 2016 Qualifying

GREECE

21:45 GR

TBA

Live

EUROPE

18:45 GMT (UTC)

TBA

Live

CANADA

14:45 EDT, 13:45 CDT, 12:45 MDT, 11:45 PDT

TBA

Live

USA

14:45 EDT, 13:45 CDT, 12:45 MDT, 11:45 PDT

TBA

Live

AUSTRALIA

02:45 AWST, 04:15 ACST, 04:45 AEST

TBA

Live (14-Jun-15)

 

 

04-Sep-2015

 

Greece - Finland

National Team

EURO 2016 Qualifying

GREECE

21:45 GR

TBA

Live

EUROPE

18:45 GMT (UTC)

TBA

Live

CANADA

14:45 EDT, 13:45 CDT, 12:45 MDT, 11:45 PDT

TBA

Live

USA

14:45 EDT, 13:45 CDT, 12:45 MDT, 11:45 PDT

TBA

Live

AUSTRALIA

02:45 AWST, 04:15 ACST, 04:45 AEST

TBA

Live (05-Sep-15)

 

 

07-Sep-2015

 

Romania - Greece

National Team

EURO 2016 Qualifying

GREECE

21:45 GR

TBA

Live

EUROPE

18:45 GMT (UTC)

TBA

Live

CANADA

14:45 EDT, 13:45 CDT, 12:45 MDT, 11:45 PDT

TBA

Live

USA

14:45 EDT, 13:45 CDT, 12:45 MDT, 11:45 PDT

TBA

Live

AUSTRALIA

02:45 AWST, 04:15 ACST, 04:45 AEST

TBA

Live (08-Sep-15)

 

 

08-Oct-2015

 

Northern Ireland - Greece

National Team

EURO 2016 Qualifying

GREECE

21:45 GR

TBA

Live

EUROPE

18:45 GMT (UTC)

TBA

Live

CANADA

14:45 EDT, 13:45 CDT, 12:45 MDT, 11:45 PDT

TBA

Live

USA

14:45 EDT, 13:45 CDT, 12:45 MDT, 11:45 PDT

TBA

Live

AUSTRALIA

02:45 AWST, 05:15 ACDT, 05:45 AEDT

TBA

Live (09-Oct-15)

 

 

11-Oct-2015

 

Greece - Hungary

National Team

EURO 2016 Qualifying

GREECE

21:45 GR

TBA

Live

EUROPE

18:45 GMT (UTC)

TBA

Live

CANADA

14:45 EDT, 13:45 CDT, 12:45 MDT, 11:45 PDT

TBA

Live

USA

14:45 EDT, 13:45 CDT, 12:45 MDT, 11:45 PDT

TBA

Live

AUSTRALIA

02:45 AWST, 05:15 ACDT, 05:45 AEDT

TBA

Live (12-Oct-15)

 

 

 

Time Zone Details

ABBREAVIATION

EXPLANATION

LOCATIONS OBSERVED

GMT (UTC)

Greenwich Mean Time

Coordinated Universal Time, Great Britain

BST

British Summer Time

Great Britain (in Summer)

CET

Central European Time

Germany, Holland, France, Sweden, Czech Republic, Switzerland, etc.

GR

Greek Time

Greece, Cyprus

EST (EDT)

North American Eastern Time

USA (New York, Boston, Tampa), CANADA (Montreal, Toronto)

CST (CDT)

North American Central Time

USA (Chicago, Dallas, New Orleans), CANADA (Winnipeg, Regina)

MST (MDT)

North American Mountain Time

USA (Denver), CANADA (Edmonton, Calgary)

PST (PDT)

North American Pacific Time

USA (Los Angeles, Seattle), CANADA (Vancouver)

AEST (AEDT)

Australian Eastern Time

Sydney, Melbourne

ACST (AEDT)

Australian Central Time

Adelaide

AWST (AWDT)

Australian Western Time

Perth

NZST (NZDT)

New Zealand Time

Auckland, Wellington

  

 

 

General Notes:

 

All times on the above schedule are in the 24 hour format.

This site has working relationship with the following web sites and radio broadcasts:

 

www.greeksoccer.com – John Kosmas’s Greeksoccer.com web site

The Chicago Greek Hours – WEEF AM 1430, Monday-Friday, 6:00 – 11:00 a.m.

 

Contact information:  ziaka@earthlink.net


Copy or reproduction of the above information is prohibited without permission from the author.

All rights reserved © Ziaka’s Greek Soccer TV Schedules