One More Tomorrow (1977)
(SHSP 4067 / ST-11692)
Tracks 5. Through 12. Produced By David Gilmour
Song In White Only Appears On The 2005 Re-release

1. Have You Ever Seen The Rain (Fogerty)
2. New Shoes (Baker)  Lyrics
3. Slow Dancing (Tempchin)
4. Get Along Fine (Baker)  Lyrics
5. British Rail Romance (Baker)  Lyrics
6. Eric (Baker)  Lyrics
7. One More Tomorrow (Baker)  Lyrics
8. So Hard To Get Through (Baker)  Lyrics
Gilmour - Heavy Guitar Chords
9. I'm Alright (When I'm With You) (Baker)  Lyrics
Gilmour - Pedal Steel Guitar
10. The Night (Baker)  Lyrics
11. The Way It Goes (Baker)
Gilmour - Guitar Solo On End Of Track
12. Magnolia Avenue (Smith, St. John)  Lyrics
13. Give & Take (Baker)

Tracks 8, 9 & 11 Feature David Gilmour As Noted Above.

Click Blue Dots For Lyrics   
Click To See The European Album     Click To See The American Album

Order Unicorn's Music Here!!

If You Linked To This Page Directly
Please Click Here To Visit
The Unicorn Homepage