The Best Of (1999)
Produced By David Gilmour

1. OOh! Mother (Single Version) (Baker)  Lyrics
2. Just Wanna Hold You (Baker)  Lyrics
Gilmour - Pedal Steel Guitar
3. Disco Dancer (Baker)  Lyrics
4. Have You Ever Seen The Rain (Fogerty)
5. New Shoes (Baker)  Lyrics
6. Slow Dancing (Tempchin)
7. In The Mood (Baker)  Lyrics
8. No Way Out Of Here (Baker)  Lyrics
9. Electric Night (Baker)  Lyrics
Gilmour - Guitar
10. Get Along Fine (Baker)  Lyrics
11. The Night (Baker)  Lyrics
12. Blue Pine Trees (Baker)  Lyrics
13. Bullseye Bill (Baker)  Lyrics
14. Too Many Crooks (Baker)  Lyrics
Gilmour - Pedal Steel Guitar
15. I'm Alright (When I'm With You) (Baker)  Lyrics
16. One More Tomorrow (Baker)  Lyrics
17. Weekend (Baker)  Lyrics
18. Sleep Song (Baker)  Lyrics
Gilmour - Pedal Steel Guitar
19. British Rail Romance (Baker)  Lyrics
20. I'll Believe In You (The Hymm) (Baker)  Lyrics
Tracks 2, 9, 14 & 18 Feature David Gilmour As Noted Above.

Click Blue Dots For Lyrics   

Click Here To See Album Cover

Order Unicorn's Music Here!!

If You Linked To This Page Directly
Please Click Here To Visit
The Unicorn Homepage