Check out Annie's new CD "Let Me Sing"

1.   Fun to Be Fooled
2.   Accentuate the Positive
3.   Day In Day Out
4.   Kiss Me Again/Indian Summer
5.   Nobody's Heart/By Myself
6.   Embraceable You
7.   I Told Every Little Star
8.   Alone Together
9.   Isn't It a Pity
10. Just Friends
11. Speak Low
12. A Nightingale Sang in Berkeley Square
13. I Thought About You
14. Lush Life

Annie Ross, vocals
Warren Vache, horns
Bucky Pizzarelli, guitar
Tardo Hammer, piano
Neal Miner, bass
Jimmy Wormworth, drums
Available from Red Anchor Productions
(800) 425-6557
(313) 849-2333