The Flying Luttenbachers
1389 Seconds of Noise

This 7 inch EP was released in a limited edition
of 500 in 1993. It is long out of print.
The music can now be found on the compact disc,
Retrospectiw III.

Weasel Walter - drums
Ken Vandermark - tenor saxophone
Chad Organ - tenor saxophone

Track Listing

Attack Sequence (93B)
Pointed Stick
Clammer + Sprint

Recorded at Attica Studios, Chicago, IL on February 20, 1993.
Engineered by Chuck Uchida

Review of 1389 Seconds Of Noise

Flying Luttenbachers Photo Gallery