Home  
Alumni Directory
Contact Us
In Memoriam
Links
Message Board
Music
Photo Gallery
Reunion Calendar
Reunion Survey
Weather

Visit SCIway for  more information about other
South Carolina high school alumni pages.

This page contains basic contact information for those giving permission to disclose what is to some "personal" information.  From here you can send e-mail messages.  Please do not abuse.  To add your name to the directory, please complete the attached form and "submit".

Scroll as needed to find listings by year..

**INDICATES CLASS CONTACT

1957
Name e-mail home# work#
Brown, Jr. Clifton J.      
       
       

1958
Name e-mail home# work#
       
       
       

1959
Name e-mail home# work#
Smith, Dorothy Williams   803-469-8389  
Brunson, Marthabelle Rabon  rabon6263@aol.com 864-299-8373  
       

1960
Name e-mail home# work#
Watford, Lois Williams   803-773-8791 803-773-5441
       
       

1961
Name e-mail home# work#
Hudson, Jeanette Holladay  jhudson@uscsumter.edu 803-481-2789 803-938-3753
       
       

1962
Name e-mail home# work#
Berry, Wilma Jean Williams   803-996-5506 803-358-6400 X1429
Romatzick, Agnes Shumaker richard225@ftc-i.net 803-469-8922 803-934-1206
       

1963
Name e-mail home# work#
       
       
       

1964
Name e-mail home# work#
Williams, Herbert J.     803-481-8636 803-436-2673
Garrison, Jane Way 2janway@direcway.com 520-836-7548 970-846-0210 (cell)
Moshure, Melodie Mattis melmoshure@earthlink.net 636-861-1751  
       
       

1965
Name e-mail home# work#
Holder, Jana Englehart imjeh1@aol.com 803-481-7126  
Tanneberger, Claire Webster tanneberg251@yahoo.com 706-778-1629  
Newman, James M. "Jimmy"   803-495-2894  
Player, Kenneth kplayer@sc.rr.com 803-345-1843  
Ferguson, Gail Powell mgail@sc.rr.com 843-497-5871  
Wilbanks, Margaret James mjwilban@bellsouth.net    
McCoy, Neil meromac@aol.com 843-449-0774 843-241-3832
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       

1966
Name e-mail home# work#
Dubose, John H. jdubose5@sc.rr.com 803-481-0812  
Waynick, Gail Coker** gwaynick@sc.rr.com 803-481-7498 803-485-2555
Waynick, Jr. Harold gwaynick@sc.rr.com 803-481-7498 803-485-2555
Enter, Gerald gerald.enter@adelphia.net 904-321-0672  
Huggins, Betty Way hugginsb660@wmconnect.com 803-495-8492  
Davis, Ronald   803-495-2133 803-775-8341
Davis, Sandra Amerson dscampier@aol.com 803-495-2133  
Linville, David Godstracks@aol.com 828-648-0877 828-648-0877
Turner, Jerry   803-773-6658  
Somersett, Myron thepuppies123@sbcglobal.net 708-258-9219  
Newman, Carolyn Watts   803-495-2894  
Graham, June Green johnj3@ftc-i.net 803-453-5451 803-775-5953

1967
Name e-mail home# work#
Bennett, Alicia Englehart imaeb1@yahoo.com 803-776-1849 803-776-1849
Davis, Barbara Waynick b-waynick-davis@msn.com 803-359-5069 803-791-2355
Williams, Melvin williamsjelly@ftc-i.net 803-469-3571  
Brunson, Leonard leonardsmusic@sumtertoday.com   803-773-1792
Baker, Marian Nesbitt scbakerm@aol.com 803-469-8350 803-775-5394
Timmons, David Louie teresa67@ftc-i.net 803-495-3016 803-773-9446

1968
Name e-mail home# work#
       
Huggins, Alfred hugginsb660@wmconnect.com 803-495-8492  
Way, Allen allenway@comcast.net 904-276-3559 904-504-8303 (cell)
Daniels, Randy randy.daniels@activant.com 864-225-6195 864-987-6421
Hanisch, David L. dlhan@ftc-i.net 803-469-7246  
Hanisch, Elaine Watts dlhan@ftc-i.net 803-469-7246  
Cain, Marion fmcain3@aol.com 256-236-3607 256-847-2000
Jordan, Bill swampfox36@comcast.net 843-569-1140 843-270-7100
Stokes, Gloria Coker Gloria_Stokes@bd.com 803-481-4069 803-469-8010 ext. 1374
       
       

1969
Name e-mail home# work#
Wilson, III William H. (Rusty) scapeorekennel@yahoo.com 803-453-5355 803-453-5757
Way, Barbara Hardin nanaway@comcast.net 904-276-3559  
Brogdon, Evelyn Player brogevje@aol.com 803-495-8300 803-495-3247
Boykin, Gayle Williams   803-494-9070 803-778-6579
McElveen, Frank fmcelvee@tampabay.rr.com 727-773-1902  
Boyce, Bill bill@ftc-i.net    
       

1970
Name e-mail home# work#
Smith, Don donshonda@aol.com 803-499-9544 843-965-4178
Altman, Benny W. bbja@ftc.i.net 803-469-3298 803-468-7740
Nunnery, Faye Shumaker fnunnery@pipelinesc.com 803-436-5916 803-922-1440
Newman, Michael C. pegesue_29153@yahoo.com 803-495-2099 803-469-1710
Nealey, Sherry Barnhill bear@sccoast.net 843-651-6093  
Smith, Debbie Turner dtsmith1208@yahoo.com 803-469-8445  
       
       
       

1971
Name e-mail home# work#
Englehart, Kevin imnuke@bellsouth.net 803-749-4651  
Hatfield, Jr. Bryan F. bryan@hatfieldagency.com 803-481-9095 803-778-6488
Wilson, Rebecca Smith (Becky) marehe53@yahoo.com 803-453-5355 803-775-0857
Quetti, Beth Newman bquetti@hotmail.com 803-775-2929  
Brewer, Debra Johnson debbiedoo1953@yahoo.com 803-473-3483  
Connor, Gloria Robinson ggconnor@ftc-i.net 803-469-6998 803-778-6670
Cooper, Libby Ivey libbycoop@sc.rr.com 843-667-8811  
       
       

1972
Name e-mail home# work#
Englehart, Ricky englehartrick@yahoo.com 803-495-3066  
Weatherly, Kurt kweatherly@pga.com 803-788-1646 803-466-6811
Broadway, Gail Nesbitt 110john_fan@yahoo.com 803-774-1090 803-464-6853
       
       
       

1973
Name e-mail home# work#
Barker, Carroll cbarker@genesis-consulting-group.com 803-781-4638 803-744-4503
McFaddin, Jr. George M. gmcfaddinj@sccourts.org unlisted 803-436-2373
       
       
       
       

1974
Name e-mail home# work#
Lathan, Janice Nesbitt nesbitt74mca@ftc-i.net 803-469-8199 803-468-0127
       
       
       
       
       

1989
Name e-mail home# work#
Michael Washington themessengers06@yahoo.com    
       
       
       
       
       

Back to Top