Mira & Tom Kehoe
2018 Calendar
Home
Bios
youtube video clips & links
2018 Calendar
Band Information/Past Venues
Xibaba
Photos
Xibaba Photos
Jazz on the Line
Xibaba facebook photo albums
Contact & References
jazz_on_the_line_logo.jpg

Mira & Tom Kehoe & Xibaba | Promote Your Page Too

XIBABA 
Sunday, July 15, 2018 
Staring Lake Concert Series 7 - 8:30pm 
Staring Lake Park 
14800 Pioneer Trail 
Eden Prairie, MN 55347 
~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~  

XIBABA 
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 
Books & Stars 7 - 8pm 
(Northfield Public Library summer concert/books program) 
Location TBD 
Northfield, MN 55057 
www.northfieldpubliclibrary.blogspot.com/ 
~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~  

XIBABA  
Friday, July 27, 2018  
7 - 9pm free concert  
Music in the Park  
Veterans Park (downtown River Falls)  
1 North Main Street  
River Falls, WI 54022  
http://www.riverfallscab.org/  
~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~  

PAST VENUES ~ 2017/2016  

Mira & Tom Kehoe & friends Concert  
Friday, Dec. 8 7:30-9pm  
Caroling sing-a-long 6:30-7pm  
CONCERT 7-8:30pm  
Caroling sing-a-long 8:30-9pm  

Flutes!  
Concert featuring Contra-bass and Contra-alto flutes  
Friday, Nov. 17 7:30-9pm  
Solo piano 6-7:30pm  

Xibaba Concert featuring Tim O’Keefe, percussionist 
Friday, Oct. 27 7-8:30pm  
Solo piano 6-7pm  

Xibaba Concert featuring the new grand piano 
Friday, Oct. 13 7:30-9pm  
Solo piano 6-7:30pm  

Zion Lutheran Church  
1697 Lafond Ave.  
St. Paul, MN 55104  
~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~  

Flutes!  
Friday, Oct. 20, 2017 7:30-9pm  
Concert featuring Contra-bass and Contra-alto flutes  

Maiden Rock Methodist Church  
618 County Road S  
Maiden Rock, WI 54750  
~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~  

Xibaba Trio with Hans Friese  
Lake Pepin Cider Festival 1 - 6pm  
Saturday, October 28, 2017  

Maiden Rock Winery & Cidery  
W12266 King Lane  
Stockholm, WI 54769  
715.448.3502 Land  
612.618.0512 Cell  
maidenrockwinerycidery.com  
~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~  

XIBABA  
9pm-12am ~ NO COVER  
Fridays ~ March 24, Apr. 28, May 26, June 30, July 28, Aug. 25, Sept. 22  

The Dubliner Pub  
2162 University Avenue (SE corner of University & Cretin)  
St. Paul, MN 55104  

651-646-5551  
http://thedublinerpub.com/  
~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~  

Xibaba Trio at Pop-Ups at Central Station 2017  
Fridays 11am - 1pm  

Aug. 11 & Sept. 29 with "Planting Seeds for Change" ~ The Idea Tree  

Aug. 18 with Music on the Line ~ Celebrating Arts & Culture along the Green Line  

Sept. 15 Brazilian music & samba!  

Central Station  
corner of Minnesota & 5th Streets  
Downtown St. Paul 55101  
http://www.musicantgroup.com/community-events.html  
~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~  

XIBABA  
11am - 12pm & 1 - 2pm  
Saturday, August 12, 2017  
Northern Lights Paddle, Yoga and Music Fest  
Lakeside Memorial Park  
95 E. Broadway Ave.  
Forest Lake, MN 55025  
http://www.ci.forest-lake.mn.us/191/Northern-Lights-Paddle-Yoga-and-Music-Fe  
~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~  

Mira & Tom Kehoe with Xibaba  
April 22, July 1 & Oct. 26, 2017  
8:30pm-12:30am ~ No cover  

Dusty's Bar and Dagos  
1319 Marshall St NE  
Minneapolis, MN 55413  
612-378-9831  
http://dustysbaranddagos.com  
~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~  

XIBABA  
Bastille Day 11am - 3pm  
Sunday, July 16, 2017  

Selby & Snelling Avenues  
St. Paul, MN 55104  
http://www.unionparkdc.org/news-and-events/photo-gallery/bastille-day-block-party  
~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~  

Xibaba Trio with Planting Seeds for Change ~ Water is Life  
Little Mekong Night Market 2017  
June 10 5pm - 12am & June 11 5 - 10pm  
Western and University Avenues  
St. Paul, MN 55103  
http://www.littlemekong.com/  
~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~  

Xibaba duo at Pianos on Parade  
Minneapolis Downtown Council  
June 20, 27 and August 8, 29, 2017 12- 1pm  
Downtown Minneapolis  
https://www.mplsdowntown.com/pianos/  
~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~  

XIBABA  
Friday, June 23, 2017  
7 - 9pm free concert  

Music in the Park  
Veterans Park (downtown River Falls)  
1 North Main Street  
River Falls, WI 54022  
http://www.riverfallscab.org/  
~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~  

Mira & Tom Kehoe duo (played here monthly for 6 years)  
5 - 7pm ~ Wine & Craft Beer Tasting  
Fridays ~ Jan. 13, Feb. 10, Mar. 10, Apr.14, May 26, June 9 (closed at the end of June, 2017)  

The Wine Market  
720 Main Street  
Mendota Heights. MN 55118  
651-452-9463  
www.winemarketmendotaheights.com  
~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~  

XIBABA  
Sunday, April 2, 2017  
2 - 3pm free concert  
Performances in the Park  

Central Park Amphitheater  
8595 Central Park Place  
Woodbury, MN 55125  
www.woodbury.mn.gov  
~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~  

(Past monthly First Fridays Brazilian Jazz and monthly contemporary jazz events)  

Mira & Tom Kehoe with Xibaba ~ First Fridays Brazilian Jazz  
(19 months run - SW closed in Feb. 2017)  

Friday, Jan. 6, Feb. 3, 2017 8-11pm No cover  

SW Craft Bar & Restaurant  
111 E. Kellogg Blvd.  
St. Paul, MN 55102  
http://www.swcraftbar.com/  
~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~  

Mira & Tom Kehoe Quintet - Contemporary Jazz (18 months run - SW closed in Feb. 2017)
Saturday, Jan. 20, 2017 8-11pm No cover  

SW Craft Bar & Restaurant  
111 E. Kellogg Blvd.  
St. Paul, MN 55102  
http://www.swcraftbar.com/  
~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~  

Mira & Tom Kehoe with Xibaba ~ First Fridays Brazilian Jazz  
No cover! 8 - 11pm  

Friday, January 1, 2016  
Friday, February 5, 2016  
Friday, March 4, 2016  
Friday, April 1, 2016  
Friday, May 6, 2016  
Friday, June 3, 2016  
Friday, July 1, 2016  
Friday, August 5, 2016  
Friday, September 2, 2016  
Friday, October 7, 2016  
Friday, November 4, 2016  
Friday, December 2, 2016  

SW Craft Bar & Restaurant  
111 East Kellogg Blvd.  
St. Paul, MN 55102  
http://www.swcraftbar.com/  
~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~  

Tom Kehoe Quintet - Contemporary Jazz  
No cover! 8 - 11pm  

Saturday, January 16, 2016  
Saturday, February 27, 2016  
Saturday, March 19, 2016  
Saturday, April 16, 2016  
Saturday, May 21, 2016  
Saturday, June 18, 2016  
Friday, July 15, 2016  
Friday, August 19, 2016  
Friday, September 16, 2016  
Friday, October 21, 2016  
Friday, November 18, 2016  
Friday, December 16, 2016  

Tom Kehoe Quintet plays a wide range of contemporary jazz ranging from Chick Corea and Pat Metheny to Toninho Horta.  

SW Craft Bar & Restaurant  
111 East Kellogg Blvd.  
St. Paul, MN 55102  
http://www.swcraftbar.com/  
~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~  

Mira & Tom Kehoe duo  
5 - 7pm ~ Wine & Craft Beer Tasting  

Friday, Jan. 8, 2016  
Friday, Feb. 12, 2016  
Friday, March 11, 2016  
Friday, May 20, 2016  
Friday, June 10, 2016  
Friday, July 8, 2016  
Friday, July 29, 2016  
Friday, August 12, 2016  
Friday, October 14, 2016  
Friday, November 11, 2016  
Friday, December 9, 2016  

The Wine Market  
720 Main Street  
Mendota Heights. MN 55118  
651-452-9463  
www.winemarketmendotaheights.com  
~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~  

Xibaba  
7 - 8pm free concert  
Thursday, January 14, 2016  
Performances in the Park  
Central Park Amphitheater  

8595 Central Park Place  
Woodbury, MN 55125  
http://www.ci.woodbury.mn.us/facilities/central-park/special-events-at-central-park  
~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~  

XIBABA  
Friday, June 17, 2016  
Music in the Park 7 - 9pm  

Veterans Park (downtown River Falls)  
1 North Main Street  
River Falls, WI 54022  
http://www.riverfallscab.org/musicinthepark.php  
~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~  

XIBABA  
Wednesday, July 13, 2016  
Hamline Park 5 - 7pm  

1564 Lafond Ave. at Snelling Ave.  
Saint Paul, MN 55104  
http://www.hamlinemidway.org/  
~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~  

XIBABA  
Bastille Day 11am - 3pm  
Sunday, July 17, 2016  

Selby & Snelling Avenues  
St. Paul, MN 55104  
http://www.unionparkdc.org/news-and-events/photo-gallery/bastille-day-block-party  
~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

Past bi-monthly First Fridays Brazilian Jazz evenings and past venues