Music press kits
Rob with 7 string, bass, and keyboards
Audio Weapon banner
Robert S. is known as Audio Weapon with music consisting of lyrical prog rock, metal, folk rock, and some heavy hitting instrumentals reminiscent of classic progressive bands like Yes and Rush. He is also known as Electron Planet playing electronic soundtracks, chillout, loops, and SFX and produces combinations of classic and modern progressive rock, metal, folk rock, electronic, and synthestral music. His sounds include elements of chillout, ambient, downbeat, techno, rock, and metal that can be melodic, imaginative, and very unique. He composes with keyboards and synths, to include Roland PK 5A Dynamic MIDI Foot Pedals, percussion, flute, vocals, 7 & 6 string acoustic and electric guitars, and 5 string bass.

Support the arts and donate
to this artist today!