LRA_Award The Lord Ruthven Assembly

LRA Officers

2008 Officers

President: Stacie Hanes (Kent State University)

Vice President:

Secretary: Kathy Davis-Patterson (Kent State University, Tuscawaras)

Treasurer: Francis Auld (University of South Florida St. Petersburg)

Immediate Past President: James Craig Holte (East Carolina University)

Awards Committee: Kathy Davis-Patterson, Margaret Carter, Douglas Ford



Up • LRA_Award • officers

Please direct questions or comments about this web page to the webmaster.

Join the blue ribbon online free speech Campaign