Back to Mount Airy Kiwanis Home Page
Carolina's District, Divison 5 Kiwanis
District Governor Division 5 Lt Governor District

 
Les King
www.carolinakiwanis.org

amarketman@charter.net

 

Don M. Nielsen

(W ) 336-714-4116

EM: dnielsen@belldavispitt.com

dpnielsen1@triad.rr.com

District Secretary Leah Moretz
800-739-1827 ex: 0
ncsckiwanis@esinc.net
districtoffice@carolinakiwanis.org

Governor-Elect:
Mary Jo Brubaker (Dan)
(C) 828-783-8131

mbrubaker@skybest.com

District Treasurer Bill Clingenpeel clingenpeel@triad.rr.com

Click here to send updates to WEBMASTER. Last Update 11-19-2016

                                     2016 – 2017 Division 5 Kiwanis Clubs 

Kernersville             Wednesday (12 -1pm)                          Giadas Trattoria (201 N Main St - Kernersville)

President – David Arnold                                       david@yountsinsurance.com (336) 462-4808

Secretary – Jane Sunter                                       JaneSunter@suntercpa.com (336) 403-4853

 

 

Statesville             1st & 3rd Tues (6:00pm)             Statesville Civic Ctr (301 S Center St - Statesville)

President – Tammie Money                                       moneydaze63@gmail.com (704) 929-9174

Secretary – David Tron                                       rtron@roadrunner.com (704) 873-4033                          

              

 

Mount Airy             1st & 3rd Tues (5:30pm)             Ridge Crest Independent Living (1000 Ridgecrest Ln.

                                                                              Mt. Airy)                                                                 

President – Elaine Miller                                       memiller1953@yahoo.com (336) 326-8738

Secretary – Norma Camin                                       caminnorma@gmail.com (336) 719-2767                          

Interclub – Ed Camin                                                    ecamin2@gmail.com (336) 577-1173

 

 

Salisbury             Friday (Noon)                                       Salisbury Country Club (747 Club Drive - Salisbury)

President – Jeffrey Ketner                                       jeffketner@carolina.rr.com (704) 636-8585

Secretary – Jerry Lawson                                       jerryslaw@fibrant.com (704) 633-0607

 

 

 

W-S Club             1st & 3RD Thur (Noon)                          Centenary Methodist Church (646 W 5th St

                                                                              Winston-Salem)

President – Gary Elkins                                       gtelkins@bellsouth.net (336) 409-7002

Secretary – Henry Brown                                       abrown@cor365.com (336) 407-6000

 

King                          2ND & 4TH Wed (Noon)                          Little Italy Rest. (612 S Main St. – King)

President – Eddie Yates                                       yatesce@roadrunner.com (336) 983-4352

 

Lexington             Thur (Noon)                                       YMCA (119 W 3rd Ave - Lexington)

President – Laura Owen                                       lowen@hospiceofdavidson.org (336) 474-2078

Secretary – Ray Howell                                       ray@fbclex.org (336) 249-9158

 

Twin City             Wed (Noon)                                       Forsyth County Club (3101 Country Club Rd.

                                                                              Winston-Salem)

President – Jeff Neelon                                       jbneelon@arcpointlabs.com (336) 602-1684

Secretary – Chuck Green                                       cg091447@gmail.com (336) 766-4513

Interclub Chair – Leon Leinbach                          lleinbach001@triad.rr.com

 

Clemmons             1st & 3rd Wed (7:30am)             Trinity Elms Health and Rehab (7449 Fair Oaks Dr.

                                                                              Clemmons)

President – Carolyn Price                                       pricecp@forsyth.cc (336) 703-2921

Secretary -- Chris Billups                                       billups.chris2@gmail.com (336) 253-6947