NORWIN CLASS OF 1964 WEBSITE
EMAIL ADDRESS BOOK
HOME
2015 TRIP WITH CLASS OF 1965
50TH REUNION
40TH AND 45TH REUNION PHOTOS
FACEBOOK FUN
WHERE DO WE LIVE?
MEMORIAL
REMEMBER WHEN
EMAIL ADDRESS BOOK
NEWSLETTER
WEB LINKS
MILITARY SALUTE
CONTACT US

Email addresses will only be listed with permission.  Use the form below to let us know to add your name and email, change the email that is listed or delete your name and email address from the list. When you have completed the form please hit "submit".

First name
Maiden name
Last name
Email address
Check box if email address has changed
Check Box if you want your email deleted
  

E-Mail 9

Geri Adams Faulk -wonders@comcast.net

Dean Ambrose - dhambrose@comcast.net

Dan Armstrong- dcarmstrong2@comcast.net

Terry Ashworth Vanek - tvanek@verizon.net

Nancy Baldrige Adams - nbadams7@yahoo.com

Kathy Behr Montrose - kemontrose733@comcast.net

Bette Bechtol Elliott -bette523@yahoo.com

Bill Bennett - john_30201@msn.com

Sandra Betters Harkins - red99hdtp@aol.com

Donna Blangger Preisach - dpreisach@stny.rr.com

Roberta (Bobby)Bonney Jones -rljones333@charter.net

Judy Brannigan Gebert - jgeb98@yahoo.com

Lavonne Brumbaugh Hilario - lavons18@aol.com

Richard (Dick) Daughtery - gs34doc@hotmail.com

Janet Dickson Thompson - c27thomp@gmail.com

Rick Dyer - rickadyer@yahoo.com

Alan Errett - errett@deac.com

Jack Eyler - exproducer@aol.com

Bill Flaherty - flahrv8@aol.com

Geri Freda Venturella - gmventu1@verizon.net

Mark Frye - fryes4@msn.com

Mary Garcar Bernath - ambernath@verizon.net

Albert Gebrosky - buddyge@yahoo.com

Becky Gerhart Bronson - dancey_with_wolves@yahoo.com

Virginia (Jeanne) Gibala Feick - bfeick1@verizon.net

Joyce Gongaware Anderson - jande91043@aol.com

Kathy Goughenour Johnson - johnson.kathy62@gmail.com

Elaine Hall Ferrara - meferrara@embarqmail.com

Suella Hanratty Carnevale - franksmp@earthlink.net

Richard Heatley- rth2222urrco@aol.com

Bob Hensler - bhensler@tampabay.rr.com

Fred Highberger - fvh52@aol.com

Judith Hoffman Lutz - grandmajudybabe@yahoo.com

Sandi Hornyak White - sawbrew60@aol.com

Russ Herbster- raherbster@comcast.net

Rhonda Irwin Gumbert - r2rae@aol.com

Larraine Judge Hepner - rainwood@zoominternet.net

Paula Kinkella Lott- hlott@ec.rr.com

David Kent - dkent@medrad.com

Jerry Kettren - jedwardkettren@excite.com

Jack Kolaya - jmkolaya@aol.com

Janet Kuester Lapinsky - jrk168@gmail.com

Patsy Landy - patsylandy@aol.com

Larry Lauffer - kldevelopment@aol.com

Mary Liller Naser - marynaser64@yahoo.com

Don Lindke - dlindke@verizon.net

Florence Lipko Wilt - flojomiracle@yahoo.com

Chris Long - ccl1241@aol.com

Gina Lofstrum Staley - ginastaley@cox.net

Ray Lusebrink - zip0846@aol.com

Thomas Lydon - tplydon110@comcast.com

Daniel Malloy- danielmalloy47@live.com

Dale Marchand - dmarchandpa@yahoo.com

Pat McCabe Courts - pcourts2007@gmail

Pat McDonough Breakiron - hawaiifiveotaskforce@gmail.com

Bill and Diane McGraw - 2mcgraws@cox.net

Bob McKenna- bobmcpeople@comcast.net

Linda McWilliams Brooks - ljbrooksva@aol.com

James Mead - pressed4timemead@gmail.com

Barbara Miller Altman - bla2@windstream.net

Joyce Milliron Green - jrverde@pacbell.net

Chuck Mitchell - cgmaah33@yahoo.com

Donald Moore - donaldmoore@comcast.net

Vickie Moore Champlin -champlinsteven@gmail.com

Robert Mowry - Bobandj@windstream.net

Pamela Nicely Slaght - dpslaght@msn.com

Jack Obruba- jackobruba@aol.com

Gloria Offill Lowe - globug8072@verizon.net

Daniel Oliver - dano88881@verizon.net

Linda Pagano Kolaya - lkolaya@wideopenwest.com

Judy Pasipanki Dyer - jrdyer67@aol.com

Carol Phillips Paul - cjsspaul@aol.com

Gloria Powers Witowski - witowskigloria@gmail.com

Mary Jane Rarick Temple - mtempl@verizon.net

Ken Ray - kenr@raysteel.com

David Rylander - ryeguy46@gmail.com

Linda Saxman - lsaxjax@aol.com

Florian Scherpf -fscherpf@att.net

Tom Sipe - tomsipe@comcast.net

Diana Smith McCormick - d2macs@comcast.net

Wayne Smith - denise.wayne.smith@gmail.com

Diane Snyder Reininger - dianemrein@aol.com

Marie Stash Davis- ladybluebird4u@gmail.com

Pat Stubbs Ferrrari - oneirishqt2@aol.com

John Taylor - johnthomastaylor1946@yahoo.com

George Thompson - gthompson21@comcast.net

Robert Verosky - robertverosky@msn.com

Claudia Wagoner Harding - hardingc10@yahoo.com

Sandra Waite Common - sscom2@juno.com

Bob Warnock - rqwiii@yahoo.com

Warren (Bizz) Watson - warsona@yahoo.com

Karen Weaver Watkiss - klkiss@juno.com

Mel Wees - mgwees@gmail.com

Gary Wilson - railman29466@yahoo.com

Bob Yaskanich - dryaz@aol.com

Ron Yates - ron.yates1@yahoo.com

Norwin reunion website - norwin64@earthlink.net