NORWIN CLASS OF 1964 WEBSITE
EMAIL ADDRESS BOOK
HOME
50TH REUNION
45th REUNION PHOTOS
40TH REUNION PHOTOS
FACEBOOK FUN
WHERE DO WE LIVE?
MEMORIAL
REMEMBER WHEN
EMAIL ADDRESS BOOK
NEWSLETTER
WEB LINKS
MILITARY SALUTE
GUESTBOOK
CONTACT US

Email addresses will only be listed with permission, if you would like your email shown or deleted please contact us.


Geri Adams Faulk -wonders@comcast.net
Dean Ambrose -  dhambrose@comcast.net
Dan Armstrong- dcarmstrong2@comcast.net 
Terry Ashworth Vanek - tvanek@verizon.net
Nancy Baldrige Adams - nbadams7@yahoo.com
Bette Bechtol Elliott -bette523@yahoo.com                 
Donna Blangger Preisach - porchville@alltel.net
Bill Bennett - john_30201@msn.com
Sandra Betters Harkins - red99hdtp@aol.com
Roberta (Bobby)Bonney Jones -rljones333@charter.net
Lavonne Brumbaugh Hilario - lavons18@aol.com
Richard (Dick) Daughtery - gs34doc@hotmail.com
Janet Dickson Thompson - janchar2@verizon.net
Jack Eyler - exproducer@aol.com
Geri Freda Venturella - gmventu1@verizon.net
Mark Frye - fryes4@msn.com 
Mary Garcar Bernath - mberbath@bloomu.edu
Becky Gerhart Bronson - dancey_with_wolves@yahoo.com
Virginia (Jeanne) Gibala Feick - bfeick1@verizon.net 
Joyce Gongaware Anderson - jande91043@aol.com 
Kathy Goughenour Johnson - johnson.kathy62@gmail.com
Elaine Hall Ferrara - meferrara@embarqmail.com
Suella Hanratty Carnevale - franksmp@earthlink.net
Richard Heatley- rth2222urrco@aol.com
Fred Highberger - fvh52@aol.com 
Judith Hoffman Lutz - grandmajudybabe@yahoo.com
Sandi Hornyak White - sawbrew60@aol.com
Russ Herbster- raherbster@comcast.net
Rhonda Irwin Gumbert - r2rae@aol.com
Larraine Judge Hepner - rainwood@zoominternet.net
Paula Kinkella Lott- hlott@ec.rr.com
David Kent - dkent@medrad.com
Jerry Kettren - jekettren@excite.com
Jack Kolaya - jmkolaya@aol.com
Janet Kuester Lapinsky - jrk168@gmail.com
Patsy Landy - patsylandy@aol.com
Larry Lauffer - kldevelopment@aol.com
Mary Liller Naser - marynaser64@yahoo.com
Don Lindke - dlindke@verizon.net
Florence Lipko Wilt - flojomiracle@yahoo.com
Gina Lofstrum Staley - ginastaley@cox.net
Ray Lusebrink - zip0846@aol.com
Thomas Lydon - tplydon110@comcast.com
Pat McCabe Courts - pcourts2007@gmail.com 
 Bill and Diane McGraw -2mcgraws@cox.net
Linda McWilliams Brooks - ljbrooksva@aol.com 
Barbara Miller Altman - bla2@windstream.net 
Joyce Milliron Green  jrverde@pacbell.net
Chuck Mitchell - cgmaah33@yahoo.com
Vickie Moore Champlin -champlinsteven@gmail.com
Robert Mowry - Bobandj@windstream.net
Teala Newman - n.teala@att.net
Pamela Nicely Slaght - dpslaght@msn.com
Jack Obruba- jackobruba@aol.com 
Gloria Offill Lowe - globug8072@verizon.net
Daniel Oliver - dano88881@verizon.net 
Linda Pagano Kolaya - lkolaya@wideopenwest.com
Carol Phillips Paul - cjsspaul@aol.com
Gloria Powers Witowski - witowskigloria@gmail.com
Mary Jane Rarick Temple - mtempl@verizon.net
David Rylander - ryeguy46@gmail.com
Carol Savko Bushyager- bbushyager740@comcast.net
Linda Saxman - lsaxjax@aol.com
Tom Sipe - tomsipe@comcast.net 
Diana Smith McCormick - d2macs@comcast.net 
Diane Snyder Reininger - dianemrein@aol.com
Marie Stash Davis- ladybluebird4u@gmail.com
Pat Stubbs Ferrrari - oneirishqt2@aol.com
George Thompson - gthompson21@comcast.net
Claudia Wagoner Harding - hardingc10@yahoo.com
Bob Warnock - rqwiii@yahoo.com
Warren (Bizz) Watson - warsona@yahoo.com
Karen Weaver Watkiss - klkiss@juno.com
Mel Wees -  mgwees@gmail.com
Bob Yaskanich - dryaz@aol.com
Norwin reunion website - norwin64@earthlink.net