The Very Best of Claudine Longet (Varèse Vintage 302 066 118 2, released May 2000)
Front Back
Three photos from the booklet

1. Hello, Hello
2. We've Only Just Begun
3. God Only Knows
4. Here, There and Everywhere
5. Ain't No Mountain High Enough
6. You Don't Have to Be a Baby to Cry
7. Small Talk
8. They Long to Be (Close to You)
9. Sleep Song
10. Guess Who I Saw in Paris
11. Walk in the Park
12. Every Night
13. All Alone Am I
14. Look What They Done to My Song, Ma
15. As If You Walked Away
16. Sugar Me

Tracks 1, 4 are from Claudine
Tracks 7, 11 are from Love Is Blue ("Small Talk" is the single mix, with Andy Williams on backing vocals)
Tracks 2, 5, 8, 14 are from We've Only Just Begun
Tracks 3, 9, 12 are from Let's Spend the Night Together
Tracks 6, 10, 13, 15, 16 are from Sugar Me

For further research: Barnes & Noble and CD Universe post 30-second clips of every track on the disc.

A&M's stingy licensing sabotaged this collection -- observe that three of Longet's A&M albums aren't represented at all. Also, what is the crummy "Ain't No Mountain High Enough" doing on this disc, when other Barnaby tracks like (for instance) "Broomstick Cowboy," "Long Long Time" and "Cry Me a River" are missing?

Next album