Sings the Beatles (King, released 2009)
Front Back

1. Here, There and Everywhere
2. When I'm Sixty-Four
3. Good Day Sunshine
4. Golden Slumbers
5. Something
6. Every Night
7. Medley: Jealous Guy/Don't Let Me Down

Extra Tracks

8. Let It Be Me
9. Small Talk
10. I Don't Intend to Spend Christmas Without You
11. Nothing to Lose
12. White Horses
13. Sleep Safe and Warm
14. A Flea in Her Ear
15. Shadows of the Night
16. My Favourite Things
17. Itsuki No Komori Uta [Itsuki Lullaby]
18. Ehon No Naka De [Love in the Picture]
19. Como La Luna [Electric Moon]
20. Mucho Tiempo Mas [Long Long Time]
21. The Flower
22. Nothing to Lose

Somewhat of a bogus concept, since there are really only six Beatles tracks included ("Every Night" being solo McCartney rather than Beatles). But the parody cover art is wonderful, and the disc includes the rare, non-English tracks as well as "The Flower" from the Little Prince soundtrack. The Web indicates this was released in 2009, and yet the back cover mysteriously says "1978 King Records." There's something fishy about this release, and this page says it's a bootleg. Hrm.