DISTRICT 2-T3

MEMBER e-MAIL ADDRESSES

sort table by any column - click on column heading

 (hint: to see alphabetical listing within Lions Club - sort NAME first; then LIONS CLUB)

NAME E-MAIL ADDRESS LIONS CLUB
Achim, Patricia patricia.achim@verderealty.com El Paso Five Points Lions Club
Apodaca, Jimmyglorytg3@cs.com El Paso Five Points Lions Club
Argo, Tameetgameea@tcb.state.tx.us Odessa Tri-Service Lions Club
Arvizu, George earvizu@elp.rr.com El Paso Downtown Lions Club
Ashton, Skipsashton@apex2000.net Odessa Downtown Lions Club
Austin, Jerry jerry65@sbcglobal.net El Paso Five Points Lions Club
Austin, Timirodetohere@hotmail.com El Paso Five Points Lions Club
Ayoub, Mike mjayoub@aol.com El Paso Five Points Lions Club
Ayub, Alexswfiberoptic@msn.com El Paso Five Points Lions Club
Ayub, Vinceswfiberoptic@msn.com El Paso Five Points Lions Club
Bailey, Douglas PDG dougbaileyus@yahoo.com Alpine Lions Club
Ballew, Johnjballew@andrews.esc18.net Andrews Downtown Lions Club
Benham, Johnjbenham@esc18.net Wink Lions Club
Benitez, Lydia lydiben1@yahoo.com El Paso Five Points Lions Club
Berry, Patberry54222@aol.com El Paso Five Points Lions Club
Blancas, Gilbert gblancas@thomasoncares.org El Paso Five Points Lions Club
Brewster, Susansubrew@telstar1.com Van Horn Lions Club
Brown, Stephenchrstphr@christophers.net Marfa Lions Club
Brown, Thomastbrown@astro.as.utexus.edu Fort Davis Lions Club
Brunson, Garion PDG garionbrunson@juno.com Odessa A. M. Lions Club
Bryson, Jayjbryson@apex2000.net Odessa Downtown Lions Club
Bullard, Kevin kevbullard@gmail.com Andrews Downtown Lions Club
Burton, Charles alpha0929@aol.com El Paso Sun City Lions Club
Carrillo, Ociel ocl1995@hotmail.com Odessa Downtown Lions Club
Carson, Billy E.arson777@hotmail.com Odessa Westside Lions Club
Cash, Roger rcash@iglide.net Odessa Tri-Service Lions Club
Caswell, Brianepkwanumzen@att.net El Paso Sam Walton Lions Club
Chaney, Don PDGv.l.chaney@worldnet.att.net Crane Noon Lions Club
Charity, George gcharity@elp.rr.com El Paso Five Points Lions Club
Cherry, Aubrey PDG epgrandma@aol.com El Paso Upper Valley Lions Club
Cherry, Clay claycherry@cableone.net Odessa Downtown Lions Club
Cherry, Diane claycherry@cableone.net Odessa Downtown Lions Club
Cherry, Francis PDG epgrandma@aol.com El Paso Upper Valley Lions Club
Chittenden Donthedadep@aol.com Horizon City Lions Club
Collins, Mikefoghornleghorn45@cs.com Odessa Downtown Lions Club
Colson, Howard J. Sr. colsonsr@webtv.net Fort Stockton Noon Lions Club
Cox, Greg texas_usarmyvet@yahoo.com Odessa Barrio Lions Club
Cullins, Bobrcullins@sullross.edu Alpine Lions Club
Cunningham, Sarah whatdoyoumeanid@yahoo.com Odessa Barrio Lions Club
Davenport, Rod PDG chris rod rr@aol.comEl Paso Downtown Lions Club
Davis, Lynnprintdavis@aol.com Odessa Downtown Lions Club
Davisson, Dondonalddavisson@aol.com El Paso Socorro Lions Club
Dickerson, Paul dproperties@elp.rr.com El Paso Five Points Lions Club
Divis, Joejoedivis@juno.com El Paso Five Points Lions Club
Douthit, William "Bill" wdouthit@elp.rr.com El Paso Five Points Lions Club
Driscoll, Bill PDG lion_bill007@earthlink.net El Paso Downtown Lions Club
Driscoll, Susan sue_billdriscoll@earthlink.net El Paso Downtown Lions Club
Easley, Eric eeasley@farmersagent.com Odessa Downtown Lions Club
Ellis, Johnjohnellis@e-dr.net El Paso Five Points Lions Club
Erickson, Jimjmerealtor@aol.com El Paso Five Points Lions Club
Feighery, John exfedelpaso@gmail.com El Paso Downtown Lions Club
Fields, Billwfields4@aol.com El Paso Downtown Lions Club
Fontenot, Dandanfontenot@yahoo.com Crane Noon Lions Club
Foster, Williamchrstphr@iglobal.net Marfa Lions Club
Francis, Peterpetfran589@aol.com Andrews Downtown Lions Club
Frisbey, Oscar whamo9@aol.com El Paso Five Points Lions Club
Frydendall, Jerryjerfofry@msn.com El Paso Five Points Lions Club
Garcia, Frankf242garcia@aol.com El Paso Del Norte Lions Club
Garcia, Glennglarms@iglobal.net Marfa Lions Club
Gardner, M A C stcasino@aol.com El Paso Five Points Lions Club
Gillette, Gordon PDG liongg@sbcglobal.net Odessa Tri-Service Lions Club
Glasrud, Brucebglasrud@sulross.edu Alpine Lions Club
Gonzalez, Gee gorgonio1@sbcglobal.net El Paso Five Points Lions Club
Gonzalez, Jesus "Chuy" jgonzal16@elp.rr.com El Paso Five Points Lions Club
Gonzalez, Wally wally.gonzalez.b4im@statefarm.com El Paso Five Points Lions Club
Gooch, Terrytgooch@cableone.net Odessa Ante Meridian Lions Club
Goodman, Dr. David dgoodman@andrews.esc18.net Andrews Downtown Lions Club
Goosens, Juliejgoosens@elp.rr.com El Paso Five Points Lions Club
Gray, Billwgray70740@aol.com El Paso Five Points Lions Club
Gregg, Kenkgregg@rampartcapital.com Odessa Tri-Service Lions Club
Gregg/Wilcox, Joyjoy-val@juno.com Odessa Tri-Service Lions Club
Hallberg, Jerrypapa pato@aol.comEl Paso Five Points Lions Club
Hanna, Martin & Sita hannaw@prodigy.net El Paso Five Points Lions Club
Harris, Georgegoharris@juno.com Odessa Downtown Lions Club
Harris, Opalgoharris@juno.com Odessa Downtown Lions Club
Harrison, Eileenegh331@msn.com El Paso Five Points Lions Club
Hawkins, Bob & Judy bobjudy@nwol.net Odessa Downtown Lions Club
Henderson, Jamesja@apex2000.net Odessa Ante Meridian Lions Club
Hernandez, Henry hhernan690@netscape.net El Paso Five Points Lions Club
Heslin, Frankfheslin1@nwol.net Monahans Lions Club
Hobson, Aubreyaubrey@nwol.net Kermit Downtown Lions Club
Hodge, Argeneargene one@aol.comOdessa Downtown Lions Club
Hodges, Darrenn.hodges@west-tex.net Fort Stockton Noon Lions Club
Hufford, Leroy PDG ahufford@sbcglobal.net Ysleta Lions Club
Jones, Davemelaniejones@landam.com El Paso Upper Valley Lions Club
Jones, Melaniemelaniejones@landam.com El Paso Upper Valley Lions Club
Kane, Frank PDGmapop1@earthlink.net El Paso East Lions Club
Kennedy, Daviddkennedy@esc18.net Sanderson Lions Club
Kennedy, Stevekennedys@overland.net Fort Davis Lions Club
Kiesling, Deandkieslin@esc18.net Wink Lions Club
Kirkley, Aristinevince@dzn.com El Paso Sun City Lions Club
Knapp, Morganarknapp@webtv.net  Horizon City Lions Club
Kutschat, Ed edmarkut3@juno.com El Paso Five Points Lions Club
Leck, Bonniewc@sunsetpass.com Kermit Downtown Lions Club
Leroux, Frank PDGfleroux@sbcglobal.net  El Paso Downtown Lions Club
Leroux, Michellerouxmr@postman1.wsmr.army.mil El Paso Vista Hills Lions Club
Lewis, Davidcityhall@brooksdata.net Presidio Lions Club
Lidiak, Leonard llidiak@statenationalbank.com El Paso Downtown Lions Club
Maddox, Hiltonhmaddox@lb-cpa.com El Paso Five Points Lions Club
Martinez, Margie tlimsh@aol.com El Paso Five Points Lions Club
McCay, Ronrmckay@esc18.net Wink Lions Club
McGuirk, Lenlenmcgtx@aol.com El Paso Downtown Lions Club
Money, Lynnrlmoney@juno.com Odessa Downtown Lions Club
Moneypenny, Charles chuckm0435@aol.com Horizon City Lions Club
Moore, Roger PDG roger007@elp.rr.com El Paso Del Norte Lions Club
Moore, Ronnie rmoore2425@elp.rr.com El Paso Del Norte Lions Club
Moss, Jenniegrndmajn@elp.rr.com El Paso Upper Valley Lions Club
Overton, Louis iowh37@sbcglobal.net Crane Noon Lions Club
Padilla, Sue kikopad@aol.com El Paso Five Points Lions Club
Parish, Joe PDGjodopa@cableone.net Odessa Downtown Lions Club
Parker, Russellrparker2@elp.rr.com El Paso Five Points Lions Club
Parks, Jack PDGjackandanneparks@hotmail.com El Paso Five Points Lions Club
Peak, Jim jim.peak@sbcglobal.net El Paso Downtown Lions Club
Pellati, Gus mannydescen@yahoo.com El Paso Five Points Lions Club
Peppard, Donald PDG don@dpeppard.com El Paso Five Points Lions Club
Peppard, Irene irene@dpeppard.com El Paso Five Points Lions Club
Petalcu, Lonnielonniep@yahoo.com Odessa Westside Lions Club
Phillips, Sherrijfuzz@nwol.net McCamey Lions Club
Pickett, Phylliscardinal@elp.rr.com El Paso Five Points Lions Club
Poer, Carl cpoer@elp.rr.com El Paso Downtown Lions Club
Polanco, G  poppieandnana@sbcglobal.net El Paso East Lions Club
Polanco, Ro poppieandnana@sbcglobal.net El Paso East Lions Club
Pollen, Lloyd lfpolen@aol.com El Paso Five Points Lions Club
Polley, Caroleecpolley@aol.com El Paso Upper Valley Lions Club
Prather, Stanleysprat71653@aol.com Odessa Grandview Lions Club
Ramirez, Armandoarmaram@hotmail.com Socorro Lions Club
Ramirez, Frank frank@ganda-label.com El Paso Del Norte Lions Club
Ramirez, Ofelia oramirez45@aol.com El Paso Five Points Lions Club
Ramirez, Sergio A. s__ramirez@hotmail.com Socorro Lions Club
Rangra, Avinash PDG arangra@sulross.edu Alpine Lions Club
Ray, Clifford cliffray@permiansign.com Odessa Tri-Service Lions Club
Richardson, Roy roy@wtstatebk.com Kermit Downtown Lions Club
Rider, John Jr.john.rider@emh10.bliss.army.mil El Paso Skyline Lions Club
Rider, Myrnamyrnar@epcc.edu El Paso Skyline Lions Club
Rider, Zeldazelda.64@juno.com El Paso Skyline Lions Club
Rivera, Felipe "Chico" chicolanny@earthlink.net El Paso Central Lions Club
Rivera, Mary "Lanny" PDG chicolanny@earthlink.net El Paso Central Lions Club
Rivera, Thomas pecosmainstreet@classicnet.net Pecos Downtown Lions Club
Roberts, Jerrysuperfl246@aol.com Odessa Grandview Lions Club
Robertson, Robertbobbyr@nwol.net McCamey Lions Club
Rodgers, Margie margie8732@sbcglobal.net Odessa Tri-Service Lions Club
Rodriguez, Jose joer@massmediaadvertising.com Ysleta Lions Club
Rodriguez, Mikepatsmith@telstar1.com Van Horn Lions Club
Rodriguez, Orlando orlandor@massmediaadvertising.comYsleta Lions Club
Roeber, Walt PDGwwroeber@netzero.net Monahans Lions Club
Rose, Keithklrose@elp.rr.com El Paso Downtown Lions Club
Ross, Margaretmargaret@nwol.net Odessa Westside Lions Club
Royalty, Dean deanroyalty@sbcglobal.net El Paso Five Points Lions Club
Schwein, Richarddick@htg.net El Paso Downtown Lions Club
Scott, Frankie fscott1935@aol.com El Paso Sun City Lions Club
Settle, Ron ronsettle@sbcglobal.net El Paso Downtown Lions Club
Shaw, Morristmorrisshaw@aol.com Odessa Downtown Lions Club
Shelton, Davedshelton@brooksdata.net Fort Stockton Evening Lions Club
Simmons, Edkcoc@metglobal.com Kermit Downtown Lions Club
Sims, Janejane_sims@sbcglobal.net  El Paso Upper Valley Lions Club
Slaten, Daviddave@wilsonfuneral.com Odessa Grandview Lions Club
Smith, Franksmithf@earthlink.net El Paso Mountain Lions Club
Smith, Patmamasmurf@yahoo.com Van Horn Lions Club
Snodgrass, Mac wmsnodgras@aol.com El Paso Downtown Lions Club
Spencer, Bettyblimps8339@aol.com El Paso Sun City Lions Club
Spicer, Patmspicer@elp.rr.com El Paso Sam Walton Lions Club
Stevens, Lloydlvstevens@prodigy.net El Paso Downtown Lions Club
Stinson, Jerryjstinson@esc18.net McCamey Lions Club
Stout, Georgegdsept@aol.com El Paso Del Norte Lions Club
Sullivan, Kipsullivan@sulross.edu Alpine Lions Club
Summers, Kathydrksummers@juno.com Andrews Downtown Lions Club
Tiner, Garland VDG getlion@cableone.netOdessa Downtown Lions Club
Tobler, Henrytobys925@aol.com El Paso Five Points Lions Club
Toliver, Joe PDG tolivers@jtolivers.com El Paso Mountain Lions Club
Tyler, Harryhtyler@elp.rr.com El Paso Five Points Lions Club
Valles, Denisealpadeva@aol.com Monahans Lions Club
VanDreumel, John PDG johnannv@overland.net Alpine Lions Club
Vaughn, Jimmy J. jimjoe@cableone.net Odessa Downtown Lions Club
Wallace, Lee emperatus@hotmail.com Odessa Barrio Lions Club
Watts, Maximwatts@esc18.net Wink Lions Club
Yarbrough, Davidluminal@earthlink.net Odessa Downtown Lions Club
****END OF LIST****