Ursula K. Le Guin: A Primary Bibliography

compiled by David S. Bratman

Oakland, CA: Potlatch 4, 1995

A list of the works -- novels, collections, short stories, poetry, essays, and much else -- of Ursula K. Le Guin, author of The Left Hand of Darkness, A Wizard of Earthsea, and Always Coming Home, complete through the date of compilation. First publications and reprints are listed. Items are arranged in chronological order within categories. 42 pages, 8 1/2 x 11.

All orders are accompanied by an update sheet, listing all new books, most short stories, and some important essays by Le Guin first published since the date of compilation.

Available from the compiler at P.O. Box 662, Los Altos CA 94023, for $12 postpaid.

Return to David Bratman's home page for contact information.

Last Updated: August 28, 2000; address updated August 1, 2003
Copyright 2000, David Bratman