NFDW Banner2
(click on image)

Associated Clubs
Jane Cody Democratic Women's Club (Ferry County - Republic)
President: Jean Bremner Boher

May Arkwright Hutton Chapter of Democratic Women (Shoreline)

President:  Elaine Phelps (206) 546-5495

Thurston County Democratic Women's Club

President:  Christine Garst (360) 491-4969

Whatcom County Democratic Women

At Large Members

2016 Rilla Moran Woods Internship recipient
Natalie Cleveland
Natalie Cleveland

Kathryn Thomas
Kathryn Thomas
Daughter of Dawn Thomas, Legislative Assistant to 19th LD Rep. Brian Blake, with WSFDW Past President Donna McLain at Cowlitz Womens 2017 Suffragette Tea
President Carin Chase  
WSFDW 2017-19 President
Carin Chase
(425) 312-3056

  1st VP: Megan Richie, (253) 205-4444,
  2nd VP: Susan Herring, (360) 754-3579,
  Secretary:  Ann Parks, (509) 432-6479 ,
  Treasurer:  Katrina Wynkoop-Simmons  (360) 754-1651,
  Past President:  Donna McLain (360) 425-7840

2017-19 Officers
(L>R) Past President: Donna McLain, Treasurer: Paul McLain, 1st Vice President: Megan Richie, President: Carin Chase, 2nd Vice President: Susan Herring & Secretary: Ann Parks

 Mailing Address:  PO Box 1354
, Olympia, WA  98507-1354

As WSFDW President, Carin is also a member of the Washington State Democratic Central Committee Executive Board.

State Meeting

President Carin & Attendees
President Carin & attendees
Webmaster:  Paul McLain