End of Days
Score by Jon Debney, featuring cEvin Key

  1. End of Days Main Title
  2. Porcelain Man*
  3. The Shooter
  4. The Tunnel*
  5. Alley Fight
  6. Baptism in Blood
  7. Helicopter Pursuit
  8. Satan Walks the Streets*
  9. Crucifixion
  10. The Beast Comes a Callin'
  11. The Gates of Hell*
  12. Subway Attack and Escape
  13. Jericho Finds Faith / The Possession
  14. The Eternal Struggle
  15. Redemption
  16. End of Days Alternate Main Title*
  17. End of Days Dance Mix+

* Features cEvin Key
+Produced  by cEvin Key

My Review

Purchase at Varese Sarabande

Special thanks to Brian Giorgi at Varese Sarabande