Machine Knitting Links

NameURL
A.K.M. HOME PAGE http://amberskm.tripod.com
Adele's Machine Knitting http://groups.msn.com/AdelesMachineKnitting
Advanced Creations http://www.advcreations.com
AllBrands.com http://www.sewingmachinestore.com
Angelika's Studio http://www.ucinet.com/~angelika
Anne Bayes Home Page http://www.sparsholt.ac.uk/amb
Ann's Machine Knitting Page http://storm.prohosting.com/~jacooper/annspage.htm
Arlene's fashion Knits. http://www.coastnet.com/~afknits
Artika's Designs http://ourworld.compuserve.com/homepages/Artika/overview.htm
Austin Texas Machine Knitting Club Home Page http://users2.ev1.net/~jsulliva/clubhome.htm
Betty's Yarnwood http://home1.gte.net/yarnwood
Black Sheep Yarn & Knitting Machines Sales http://www.blacksheepknits.com
BlackSheepKnits http://www.blacksheepknits.com/used.htm
Bond America http://www.bond-america.com
Bond Knitting List Links http://www.geocities.com/debbydecker/bond_links.html
Bond Knitting Machine Patterns http://www.geocities.com/Heartland/Woods/9835/knitpatrn.html
Bond Video Club - Digital Edition http://www.bluevine.net/bvc
Bramwell machine knitting yarns and crafts http://www.bramwellcrafts.co.uk
Brother Home Sewing & Knitting Machines http://www.brother.com/usa/hsm/hsm_cntr.html
BSK sewing machines knitting machines http://www.hi-tekdemo.co.uk/bsk
Busy Bee Basics http://www.busybeebasics.co.uk
BVC CD-ROM Ordering Info http://www.bluevine.net/bvc/Order.htm
Cara's Knitting Machines http://www.cara4webshopping.com
Cara's Studio http://www.dplus.net/caramark/home.html
Cardiknits Inc. http://www.cardiknits.com
Carol J Thimidis, Everything for the Home Machine http://expage.com/page/knittingmachines
Carolyn M Barnett Designs http://www.barnett-knits.com
Catherine's Designer Knitwear http://catherinehallknits.com
Central Florida Knitting Machines http://www.imaginethisproductions.com
Charlene's Machine Knitting Links & more . . . http://charmknits.com
Chris' Machine Knit Gallery http://users.snip.net/~woodsies/defpage5.htm
Clarissa Gibson http://craftsnsuch.freeservers.com/knitting.html
Clarisse - ISM http://www.geocities.com/Heartland/Acres/4761/knitting.html
Clearwater Knits http://www.clearwaterknits.com
Cochenille Design Studio http://www.cochenille.com
Collected Wisdom from bond-l http://www.southern.edu/~williams/machinek.html
Colleen's Studio http://members.aol.com/knitnotes2/home
Cornish Knitwits http://pages.zoom.co.uk/cornishknitwits
Crafts n Such http://craftsnsuch.freeservers.com
Creations Manon Salois, Inc. http://www.salois.com
Creativemachinearts http://www.creativemachinearts.com
Custom Design Sweater Studio http://customsweaters.com
Custom Knits and Manufacturing http://www.customknitsmfg.com
daisyknits http://www.daisyknits.com/index.html
Dale's Place http://community- 1.webtv.net/ddfcsw/WELCOMETODALESPLACE
Darlene's Woven Couture http://www.darlenem.com
Desir'ee Thompson http://www.geocities.com/Heartland/Valley/8524/craftlink.html
Diane Bennett http://www.dbknit.co.uk
Distinctive Knits http://www.dknits.com
Dizzy Fingers http://hometown.aol.com/dizzyfngrz/gc.htm
Eileen Montgomery http://www.eileenmontgomery.com
Elaine's Knitting Page http://members.tripod.com/ladybird99/elaineknit.htm
Erdal http://www.erdal.com
Erica Thomson http://www.erica.co.uk
Expressly For You http://www.expresslyforyou.qpg.com
Foss Plus http://www.fossplus.com
Frandor Formats http://www.dollydimps.freeserve.co.uk
Free Patterns for the ISM http://knitting.about.com/msub48.htm
G.R.A.M.K.C. http://www.gramkc.4t.com
Gerda's Knitting Machine Publications http://members.aol.com/knitexpert
Get Knitting http://www.getknitting.com
Gina Ahrens http://www.geocities.com/Heartland/Woods/9835
Gloria's gleanings http://www.zianet.com/gmccrary
Glo's Homepage http://www.lonedell.com
Goodey's Knitting Toys http://goodeys.tripod.com/Knittingtoys/index.html
Hague http://www.b-hague.co.uk
Heidi's Knitting Room http://www.heidisknittingroom.com
Heidi's Machine Knitting Club http://groups.yahoo.com/group/heidismachineknittingclub
How do I choose a machine? http://www.geocities.com/Heartland/Shores/4536/machsel.htm
Ileen's Needle Nook http://www.ileen.com
ImagiKnit http://imagiknit.hypermart.net
Incredible Sweater Machine Ring http://www.webring.org/cgi- bin/webring?ring=sweatermachine;list
Interknit Machine Knitters- West Chicago,Illinois http://www.interknitmk.org
Irene Krieger Home http://www.irenekrieger.com
ISM http://www2.ametro.net/orion/bond.htm
ISM Web Ring http://craftsnsuch.freeservers.com/bond.html
Jacksonville Machine Knitters Club http://come.to/JaxMKClub
Jacquelyn Huff http://machineknittingshop.com
Janet Pace Home http://www.janetpacedesigns.com
Jenny's Knit-O-Matic http://knitting.bikibird.com
jigsawknits http://www.jigsawknits.co.uk
Jill Stern Wearable Art http://www.jillstern.com
Jo Newton's Website for Machine Knitters http://www.jonewton.co.uk
JODEN DESIGNS http://www.attcanada.ca/~dvbolton
Joyce's Knits http://www3.telus.net/Joyces_knits
Junebug http://www.junebugsplace.com
Kavee Designs http://www.kavee.net
knitart.com. http://www.knitart.com
Knitcraft Web Site http://knitcraft.com
Knits by Ann http://www.knitsbyann.com
Knitten Buds http://www.knittenbuds.com
Knitters Edge http://www.knittersedge.com
Knitter's Vest http://members.aol.com/knitnotes2/home/Workshop/Vest/Vest.html
Knittin' in the Woods http://www.freeyellow.com/members5/knittinjax/index.html
KNITTIN' TO IT KNIT CLUB http://home.mindspring.com/~stylist
Knitting Machines PASSAP http://www.passapcanada.com
Knitting Today http://www.knittingtoday.com
Knitware Design http://www.knitware.ca
Krisknits http://www3.sympatico.ca/shibata
Linda's Craftique http://www.lindascraftique.com
Links http://www.mkdesigner.com/links.html
List archives at LIST.LISTHOST.COM http://www.listhost.com/ARCHIVES
Machine Knitter's Guild http://groups.msn.com/MachineKnittersGuild
Machine Knitters Guild of San Diego http://www.mkgsd.com
Machine Knitters Source Magazine http://www.mksource.com
Machine Knitting Directory http://www.localcolorart.com/dir/Arts/Crafts/Knitting/Machine_Knitting
Machine Knitting Downunder http://www.ggcreations.com.au/knit
Machine Knitting Links http://www.freenet.edmonton.ab.ca/knitting/links.html
Machine Knitting Monthly http://www.machineknittingmonthly.co.uk
Machine Knitting News http://www.machineknittingnews.co.uk/index2.html
Machine Knitting News - GMC Publications http://www.thegmcgroup.com/pubsweb/MKN/index.html
Machine Knitting pattern for American Girl http://www.craftfinder.com/html/machineknit.html
Machine Knitting Pattern for Tellytubbies http://www.geocities.com/Heartland/Ridge/3073/machinetubbie.htm
Machine Knitting Patterns And Information http://knitting.about.com/cs/machineknitting1/index.htm
machknit http://www.geocities.com/maryknitwit/machknit.html
Madeira USA http://www.madeirausa.com
Madi's page of MK http://www.geocities.com/FashionAvenue/Mall/5276
Magic Cable Sweaters http://www.magiccables.com
Marcia Hauser http://www.marciahauser.nu
Marg's Knitting Machine Corner http://www.barsew.on.ca/margknit.html
Mary Toft Machine Knitting Services http://www.burgoyne.demon.co.uk
Marys Knit School http://www.marysknitschool.com
Me and My Sweater Machine http://www.angelfire.com/nv/dcreate/ism.html
Metropolitan http://www.metropolitanmachineknitting.co.uk
Michele's Knitting Page http://www.garden.net/users/michele/knit/knit.html
MidnBulky/Knitpatterns http://members.aol.com/MIDnBULKY/KNITPATTERNS
Mina Smith http://www.ucinet.com/~mina
Mining Co. - Machine Knitting http://knitting.about.com/msubmenu4.htm
Missy's Knits http://www.missysknits.com
MKDesigner http://www.mkdesigner.com
mkdfw http://mkdfw.homestead.com
Moran Software http://www.softwareforknitters.com
Nana Knits http://www.artzbox.com/nanaknits.htm
Needle-Tek http://www.northwestknittingsupplies.com
New Zealand Machine Knitting Festival 2001 http://storm.prohosting.com/~jacooper/2001.htm
Northtipton Creations http://northtipton.com
Oley Valley Knits http://www.oleyvalleyknits.com
Passap http://passapamerica.com
Passap Knitting Machine Australia http://www.ggcreations.com.au/passapaust/index.html
Perren Enterprises http://www.perrenent.com
Prairie Knits http://www.prairieknits.com
PS Knits http://www.psknits.com
Punchcard patterns http://www.steelbreeze.fsnet.co.uk/knitting/index.html
Roni Knutson's Machine Knitting Page http://bcmknitter.0catch.com
Rosalind http://www.pe.net/~jonroz
Rose's Knits http://www.roses-knits.com
Sandee's Kwik Knit Knitting Machine Books http://www.sandeeskwikknit.com
Seedling Software http://www.seedling-sw.com
Sew What? Knit What? http://www.geocities.com/rickid_31/sewhat_knitwhat
SEW'N KNIT'N SERGE OUTLET http://www.sewknit.ca
Shahir Designs http://www.shahir.com/designs.html
Smoking Needle Knitting http://www.smokingneedles.com
Soft Byte Ltd http://www.softbyte.co.uk
South Star Supply http://www.southstarsupply.com
Steph Thornton Crafts http://www.stephthornton.co.uk
Stephanie's Studio & Yarn http://www.sumi-soft.com/yarn
STUDIO KNITTING MACHINES http://www.studioknittingmachines.com
Susanne Glass - Machine Knitting http://www.cstone.net/~glass
Suz Machine Knitting Designs & Yarns http://www.suzdesigns.com
sweatersbydesign.com http://www.sweatersbydesign.com
The Guild of Machine Knitters http://www.guild-mach-knit.org.uk
The Mattel Knitting Machine Page http://www.knitting-and.com/barbie-knitter
The Net Knitter http://www.maggieandrews.supanet.com
Tips and Techniques http://members.aol.com/knitnotes2/home/Techniques/Design.html
Used Knitting Items http://www.rivett.ca/knitting
Wayneco Turn-Around Cams http://www.waynecord.com/wccams.html
Western Canada Knitting Machine Club http://www.freenet.edmonton.ab.ca/knitting
White/Superba/Singer MK Page http://www.users.uswest.net/~dsholmes
White/Superba/Singer MK Page http://www.geocities.com/whissps
Wish Knits http://www.wishknits.com/wishknits
Your Machine-Knit Resource http://www.machine-knit.com
Zukii Designs http://www.zukiidesigns.com