APWU Fresno Area Local 339
Officers' Email Addresses and Telephone Numbers
 
 
Union Hall Telephone Numbers (559) 264-2058 / 0763 Fax
Plant Stewards' Office Telephone Number (559) 237-6531
To send email  to an Officer "Left-Click" on red link.
Zedie E. Ramage Jr.
President
apwulocal339-president@earthlink.net
Brian Eldridge
Vice President
apwulocal339-vice-president@earthlink.net
Deborah J. Alexander
Secretary-Treasurer
apwulocal339-treasurer@earthlink.net
Sheri Holmes
Maintenance Director
497-7663
apwulocal339-(Not Available At This Time)@earthlink.net
Averie C. Bell
Associate Offices Director
apwulocal339-(Not Available At This Time)@earthlink.net
Daphne Jackson
Clerk Craft Director
apwulocal339-clerk@earthlink.net
José T. Gómez
Legislative Director
apwulocal339-legislative@earthlink.net
Larry Lopez
Editor
apwulocal339-editor@earthlink.net
 Fresno Area Local 339 Union
 
To send email  to an Officer "Left-Click" on red link.
 
Any Unlisted Officer or Board Member Desiring Email Address Posted Please Notify The Legislative Director
 
Union Hall Telephone Numbers (559) 264-2058 / 0763 Fax
Plant Stewards' Office Telephone Number (559) 237-6531