THIS PAGE WAS ORIGINATED BY LEE WALDSCHMIDT - 54th.

    Address all inquires to 3adspearhead@earthlink.net

Last Name

First Name

Unit

City,State

Email

Allen

William

F/36

Princeton, WV

william_t_allen@yahoo.com

Baker

Manual

54/Serv

Louisville,KY

manuelbaker@yahoo.com

Bohannon

Thomas

D/83

Forest Park, GA

snifferb@worldnet.att.net

Brewster Jr.

Olin

32/Hdq

San Antonio,TX

BrewsterO@usarc-emh2.army.mil

Close

Bertrand

32/I

West Linn, OR

bertrand26@comcast.net

Corbin

Charles

391/A

Vass, NC

3adspearhead@earthlink.net

Cullen

James

36/E

Succasunna,NJ

JCCullenclan@aol.com

Duncan

Lill

391/Serv

Phoenix, AZ

MatkaBuska@aol.com

Grubb

Clyde M.

A/36

Highspire PA.

mnbgrubb@comcast.net

Harman

Fred

67/A

Pittsburgh, PA

frharman@aol.com

Hawekotte

Bill

32/C

Whittier, CA

jwh1@adelphia.net

Houtchens

Bill

36/A

Garden Grove,CA

oranco1@aol.com

Johnson

Syd

A/83

Saratoga, CA

Ollie11@webtv.net

Knisley

Allen

67/391/Pilot

Fairborn, OH

alphy566@cs.com

Lucas

Bernard

H/33

Tucson, AZ

BOWGUNNER@aol.com.

Marsh

Malcolm L.

36/A

Auburn, AL

whiteconau@aol.com

Mendelsohn

Doris Cooke

32/G

Deerfield. IL

DM317362@aol.com

Modzeleski

Richard

391/C

Akron, OH

Ninesixmo@aol.com

Monfort

Eddy

CRIBA

Manhay,BELG

em11@freegates.be

Ossad

Steven

Hist.

San Francisco,CA

KRAMEX@aol.com

Pacios

Bob

36/A

Lewiston, ME

spearhead1@earthlink.net

Patterson

Harvey

391/A

Williamsburg,VA

stharvey@widomaker.com

Putnam

David

32/Maint

Bernardino,CA

ftmaine@aol.com

Rogers

Carl

45/C

Baytown, TX

carlhrogers@earthlink.net

Rogister

Henri

CRIBA

Liege, BELG

henri.rogister@skynet.be

Simpson

Hugh

C/32

Ocala, FL

wa8etw@aol.com

Stitt

Walter

33/E

S.Bend, IN

wbstitt@datacruz.com

Tullis

John

391/Hq

El Paso, TX

tullyj@swbell.net

Waldschmidt

Lee

54

Herbron, OH

woodsmith@prodigy.net

Warden

Jack

B/36

Austin, TX

mhoover@grandecom.net

Watts

Harold

32/H

St. Pete, FL

Watts10061@aol.com

Webber

Joseph

36/A

Croydon, PA

jobo24@webtv.net

Weir

George

32/G

Abington, MA

weirmoving@earthlink.net

Wolf

David

23

Phila, PA

dwolfbrm@craftech.com

Yazijian

Edward

E/36

Vero Beach, FL

EWYE@aol.com

Return To Home Page